Loading...

Nuovo Vecchio


Location: Muscat, Oman
Area: 170 m2
Authors: Nastya Zaharchenko, Toma Podolyanko

This interior is special for us, as it won first place in the K-17 contest, in the Interior of a private house nomination.
The owners of this house are very anxious to bring in the modern minimalistic interior of the saturation and comfort of classical Italy. At the time of development of the design of the project, the house was almost completed, we decided to change only the form of the interior openings from square to arched.
The first floor includes an entrance hall, a guest bathroom, a combined living-dining room-kitchen and a bedroom with a bathroom.
The peculiarity of the classic Italian interior is the same floor in all rooms, for greater practicality, they stopped not on the parquet floor, but the tile – Imola Kalahari 500 * 500mm, it in combination with white walls became a good color base for the interior, warm and textured. Accent color – terracotta, they painted small rooms behind the arches to give the depth of space.
We chose a strict modern kitchen, the black table top which fits well with the black apron Imola Kalahari Black, and open shelves with lighting continue the line of the corner window and add grace to the design of the kitchen.
In classical interiors, they often try to avoid overhead lighting and obscure the center of the room, thus even mimicking the sunlight even at night …. Following this, we also distributed the lighting regionally: a voluminous chandelier of black metal above the table, a high floor lamp in the sofa area, lights and table lamps.

One of the prizes for the victory in the K-17 was a trip to Italy. View a trip to the factory of ceramic tiles and sanitary ware can be by link.

Loading...

Nuovo Vecchio


Локация: Мускат, Оман
Площадь: 170 м.кв.
Назначение: частные апартаменты
Авторы проекта: Настя Захарченко, Тома Подолянко

Этот интерьер для нас особенный, так как занял первое место в конкурсе К-17, в номинации Интерьер частного дома.
Хозяевам этого дома очень хотелось привнести в современный минималистичный интерьер насыщенности и уюта классической Италии. На момент разработки дизайн проекта, дом был практически достроен, мы решили изменить только форму межкомнатных проемов с квадратной на арочную.
Первый этаж включает прихожую, гостевой санузел, совмещённые гостиную-столовую-кухню и спальню с санузлом.
Особенность классического итальянского интерьера — одинаковый пол во всех помещениях, для большей практичности остановились не на паркете, а плитке — Imola Kalahari 500*500mm, она в сочетании с белыми стенами стали хорошей цветовой базой для интерьера, тёплой и фактурной. Акцентный цвет — терракота, им выкрашены небольшие помещения за арками для придания глубины пространства.
Мы выбрали строгую современную кухню, чёрная столешница которой хорошо сочетается с чёрным фартуком Imola Kalahari Black, а открытые полки с подсветкой продолжают линию углового окна и добавляют изящества дизайну кухни.
В классических интерьерах зачастую стараются избегать верхнего освещения и затемняют центр комнаты, таким образом даже ночью имитируя солнечный свет…. следуя этому, мы также распределили освещение зонально: объемная люстра из чёрного метала над столом, высокий торшер в диванной зоне, а также скрытые подсветки и настольные лампы.