Loading...
3.Intelligence interior design tobiarchitects architect 1 1000x666 - 88 m2 freedom and comfort

88 m2 freedom and comfort

We were approached by a young couple with the goal of creating a home, so that the design would evoke a sense of freedom and comfort. The apartment is located in the residential complex IQ House.
We offered the concept of an interior of a free open space, which successfully combines a cozy living room where you can spend time with friends or with each other, a modern kitchen where the most delicious and fragrant food will be prepared, and a spectacular dining area.
For the design of the living room, our studio prepared a special mood and tone in the interior, so it turned out something incredible. Monochrome color scale and soft diffused illumination from windows, warm light from the lighting above the kitchen and dining room – creates harmony and a special atmosphere for the interior of the living room. In the design of the room, the color tone of the finish was decided in dark wood colors and added accents to the chrome elements of the kitchen and bright 3D panels.
In the central volume of the apartment was placed – a wardrobe, kitchen modules and a large bathroom.
In another two zones, the apartments decided to play with contrasting colors in the interior. These areas are the bedroom and study. In addition, our couple in the bedroom was waiting for a real surprise – the dark glass volume of the wardrobe with warm rays of illumination.

A true Intelligence design.

Ссылка на статью – Intelligence

Loading...
3.Intelligence interior design tobiarchitects architect 1 1000x666 - 88 кв.метров свободы и комфорта

88 кв.метров свободы и комфорта

К нам обратилась молодая пара с целью создание себе жилья, чтобы дизайн вызывал ощущение свободы и комфорта. Квартира находится в жилом комплексе IQ House.
Мы предложили концепцию интерьера свободного открытого пространства, в котором удачно сочетаются уютная гостиная, где можно проводить время с друзьями или друг с другом, современная кухня, на которой будет приготавливаться самая вкусная и ароматная еда, и эффектная зона столовой.
Для дизайна гостиной, наша студия приготовили особое настроение и тона в интерьере, поэтому получилось нечто невероятное. Монохромная цветовая гамма и мягкое рассеянное освещение из окон, теплый свет из подсветки над кухней и столовой — создает гармонию и особенную атмосферу интерьеру гостиной. В дизайне комнаты цветовой тон отделки решили сделать в цветах темного дерева и добавили акцентов в хромированных элементах кухни и светлых 3D панелей.
В центральном объеме квартиры разместили — гардероб, кухонные модули и большую ванную комнату .
Еще в двух зонах квартиры решили поиграть с контрастными цветами в интерьере. Такими зонами стали спальня и кабинет. Кроме этого нашу пару в спальне ждал настоящий сюрприз — темный стеклянный объем гардероба с теплыми лучами подсветки.

Настоящий Intelligence дизайн.

Ссылка на статью — Intelligence